One of the core activities to drive the conversation and insight generation forward regards the understanding of the Flow Society is the series of Flow Society Seminars. As reported lately through the Social Media Club and a contribution I made via the Editorial Team – “The Flow Society Projects 2012 – An (Inter)Action Report” – I intend to give a series of seminars also online, beyond the offline brainjams that already have taken place at Coffice in Norrköping.

To get familiar with this format (I have only given one webinar before), I will get the Flow Society Webinars to the lab, starting my practicing this week, tomorrow Tuesday and on Wednesday. I am in the phase of “Question Harvesting”, so prepare with a question or two, to steer the direction onwards!

In order to get the flow from (hyper)local (Coffice), moving towards national and global, I have scheduled four sessions with the same core content this and the next week, and I will keep this “rhythm” of two weeks with four webinars covering the same content in Swedish and English twice, respecetively. So, in short – two topics covered in the period of four weeks, topics changing biweekly.

Event descriptions, with all the events available through here

In English

The Flow Society – An Introductory Webinar

Society has undergone a profound transformation, which can be intuitively described as moving from a “structure society” to a “flow society”. Anders Abrahamsson has covered this topic in a series of articles on @SocialMediaClub through its editorial team (#SMCEdTeam), with certain sub-themes defined: Flow Communication, Flow Working, Flow Trade, Flow Organizing to name some. In this webinar The Flow Society ideas so far are introduced, and sub-themes described. These sub-themes will be subject for separate webinars to come. Get an unique pre-view of what to come through this webinar.
Beyond the webinars, it is possible to get group coaching / consultancy and one-to-one sessions, by invitation only in the first round. Attend this webinar to get to know more.

 

Wednesday May 9 @ timesREGISTER HERE!

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Norrköping (Sweden) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 17:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 08:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 10:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 11:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 16:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 20:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai (China) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Thursday 10 May 2012, 01:00:00 EST UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday 9 May 2012, 15:00:00

Tuesday May 15 @ timesREGISTER HERE!

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Norrköping (Sweden) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 08:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Monday 14 May 2012, 23:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 01:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 02:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 07:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 11:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai (China) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 14:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday 15 May 2012, 16:00:00 EST UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) tisdag den 15 maj 2012, 06:00:00

In Swedish / På Svenska - REGISTRERA May 8 @ 8.00 / May 16 @ 17.00 [CEST / Svensk tid]

Flödessamhället – Ett Introducerande Webinar

Samhället har genomgått en djuplodande transformation, som intuitivt kan bli beskrivet som en rörelse från “struktursamhälle” till “flödessamhälle” (Flow Society). Anders Abrahamsson har skrivit om detta i en artikelserie via @SocialMediaClub via dess globala redaktionella team (#SMCEdTeam), med vissa underteman definierade: Flow Communication, Flow Working, Flow Trade, Flow Organizing. I detta introducerande webinar presenteras dessa idéer så långt de kommit idag, med beskrivning av sub-temata. Dessa underteman kommer bli föremål för separata webinarier. Få en unik förhandstitt av vad som komma skall via detta webinar.

Bortom webinarierna är det möjligt att få gruppcoachning / konsultation och personliga/individuella sessions, i första vändan enbart via direkt inbjudan. Du får veta mer om dessa grupp- och individmöten på detta webinar.
Välkomna / Welcome!